GENERAL CONTACT INFO:

Office Line:
(814) 237-9800

Mailing Address: 
2551 Park Center Blvd.
State College, Pa 16801

General Manager:
Scott Cohagan
scohagan@forevermediainc.com

Sales Manager:
Tom Schmidt
tschmidt@forevermediainc.com


CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A PSA


STATION CONTACT INFO:

BIGFroggy101:
Request Line: 814-272-0408
Program Director: Chris Prospero
PD Email: cprospero@forevermediainc.com

Majic99:
Request Line: 814-272-1649
Program Director: Chris Prospero
PD Email: cprospero@forevermediainc.com

93.7 The Bus:
Request Line: (814) 867-WBUS (9287)
Program Director: Tony Ricciardi
PD Email: tricciardi@forevermediainc.com

Happy103.1:
Request Line: (814) 272-9625
Program Director: Pat Urban
PD Email: purban@forevermediainc.com

WRSC Newsradio 1390:
Request Line: (814) 234-WRSC (9772)
Program Director: Bob Taylor
PD Email: btaylor@forevermediainc.com

ESPN Radio 1450:
Request Line: (814) 272-9625
Program Director: Bob Taylor
PD Email: btaylor@forevermediainc.com